On Gymkee, you have the possibility to pause one of your clients.

What is the point of this? Why use it?

Instead of removing the client and losing all the data linked to his progress (exercises, assessments, measurements, etc.), you can simply make him "Inactive" in order to keep them while blocking access to the app for this client.

Useful when:

  • A client is injured

  • A client is on vacation

  • A client has not paid for a month of coaching

  • A client wants to suspend his training

It's very easy to make a client inactive on Gymkee. First, go to the "Clients" section.

Then click on the client you want to pause & go to "Settings".

Pour rendre ton client "Inactif" il ne te suffit plus qu'a décoché le statut "Actif".

Once this is done, your client will no longer be able to access his programs and the essential elements of the app.

He will only have access to :

  • His old workouts

  • His or her assessments and statistics

  • Gymkee's exercise library

Do you want to completely remove a client from Gymkee? You can take a look at this article:

👉 How to delete a client on Gymkee?

There you go, you now know how to pause a client on Gymkee!

If you need anything, don't hesitate to contact us via the internal chat on the application at the bottom right 😉

Great trainings & take care of yourself ❤️


Did this answer your question?